Hope Valley Ward

The Hope Valley Ward covers the Hope Valley including the villages of Peak Forest, Castleton, Edale and Bamford.

It is served by two councillors, the current councillors are not Labour councillors.

Map of Hope Valley Ward

Share and Enjoy !

0 0 0
Send message via your Messenger App